? Soft Matter Laboratory

People



prof. dr. Igor Muševič


Group leader
igor.musevic@ijs.si
Home page
 

 

doc. dr. Miha Škarabot


Senior Researcher
miha.skarabot@ijs.si
Home page

dr. Matjaž Humar


Postdoctoral Research Associate
matjaz.humar@ijs.si
Home page


dr. Giorgio Mirri


Marie Curie Postdoc fellowship
giorgio.mirri@ijs.si

Maryam Nikkhou


PhD student
maryam.nikkhou@ijs.si


Gregor Posnjak


PhD student
gregor.posnjak@ijs.si


Maruša Mur


PhD student
marusa.mur@ijs.si


Uroš Jagodič


PhD student
uros.jagodic@ijs.si


Ivan Kvasić


Technician
ivan.kvasic@ijs.si
   

dr. Andriy Nych


Visiting researcher
andriy.nych@ijs.si

dr. Uliana Ognysta


Visiting researcher
uliana.ognysta@ijs.si



Former members

dr. Uroš Tkalec


University of Maribor and JSI
uros.tkalec@ijs.si
Home page


dr. Anna V. Ryzhkova



anna.ryzhkova@ijs.si


Huan Peng


PhD student
beta.huang@hotmail.com


dr. Venkata Subba Rao Jampani


RIKEN, Japan
vsrao.jampani@ijs.si